Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Anne Erickson on Audio Ink

Jul 9, 2020

We're halfway through 2020, and what a year it's been. Anne Erickson (@AnneErickson) discusses Audio Ink's top 30 rock and metal songs that rule the first half of 2020, including tracks by Testament, Ellefson, Ozzy Osbourne, Sevendust, Firewind, Five Finger Death Punch, RED, Clint Lowery, Seether, Within Temptation and many more. Read the full story via Enjoy the episode! XO