Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Anne Erickson on Audio Ink

Dec 4, 2019

Anne Erickson (@AnneErickson) names Audio Ink's top 12 rock and metal songs of 2019 in this year-end wrap-up, including tracks by Alter Bridge (@AlterBridge), Tool (@Tool), Five Finger Death Punch (@FFDP), Papa Roach (@PapaRoach) and more. Earlier this year, she counted down the top songs for the first half of 2019, so these tracks are from the second half. Read the full story via Enjoy the episode! XO